Unique Industries, Inc.

 

office (205) 668-0490
fax (205) 668-0431
Calera, Alabama USA

Since 1975

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Unique Industries, Inc.
P. O. Box 683
Calera, AL 35040

Shipping Address:

Unique Industries, Inc.
13488 Highway 25 North
Calera, AL 35040

Contacts:

Sales Staff  
   
Pat Taylor ptaylor@uiind.com
Blake Kendrick bkendrick@uiind.com
James Boots jboots@uiind.com
Brian Boots bboots@uiind.com
General Sales sales@uiind.com
   
Accounting Staff
Steve Miller smiller@uiind.com
Connie Baker cbaker@uiind.com
   
Plant Manager  
Pat Taylor ptaylor@uiind.com
   
   
 
Unique Industries, Inc...

Unique Industries, Inc.

Unique Industries, Inc.

Unique Industries, Inc.

e-mail Form

 

Click any image for
larger view.